WCSSD Board of Education

Members of WCSSD Board of Education

William Robinson

Atwood Precinct

Misty Mitchell

Trezevant Precinct

Jeremy Jackson
Vice Chairman

McLemoresville and County Precinct

Keith Murray
Atwood Precinct

Betty Wallace
State Representative

McLemoresville and County Precinct

Kelly Weaver
Trezevant Precinct

Meetings are scheduled for the first Thursday of each month, as they have for the last decade, barring any scheduling conflicts or pandemics.  

Note: The July 2024 meeting will be held the second Thursday of July due to scheduling conflicts. Notice will be made prior to the changing of any other meeting date or location.

WCSSD Board Meeting Agendas